Watch for my online shop opening soon!

Sign up for my newsletter to be the first to hear about when it opens.

In stock at:

Saving Thyme Catering & Patisserie
450 Appleby Line, Burlington, ON  

Sales and Shows:

  • Kaleidoscope of the Arts – All Guilds Sale
    Friday, April 5 – 6-9pm
    Saturday, April 6 – 10am-5pm
    Sunday, April 7 – 10am-5pm
    Art Gallery of Burlington, 1333 Lakeshore Road, Burington, ON (Free parking)
  • Hamilton Potters Guild – Spring Sale
    Friday, May 3 – 3pm-10pm
    Saturday, May 4 – 10am-8pm
    Sunday, May 5 – 11am-4pm
    Dundas Lions Memorial Community Centre, 10 Market Street South, Dundas, ON
  • Guelph Potters Market
    Saturday, May 25 – 10am-5pm
    Sunday, May 26 – 10am-5pm
    Royal City Park, 139 Gordon St., Guelph, ON
  • ArtsFest
    Saturday, June 22 – 11am-11pm
    Sunday, June 23 – 11am-9pm
    Westdale Village, King Street W., Hamilton, ON

More sales and events to come!