Sign up for my newsletter to be the first to hear about sales and shows I’ll be in.

Shop Online

 

In stock at:

Saving Thyme Catering & Patisserie
450 Appleby Line, Burlington, ON

 

Sales and Shows 2021:

  • Hamilton Potters Guild – Spring Sale CANCELLED
  • Guelph Potters Market  NEW DATE
    Saturday, July 10 – 10am-5pm
    Sunday, July 11 – 10am-5pm
    Royal City Park, 139 Gordon St., Guelph, ON
  • Muskoka Arts & Crafts 59th Summer Sale ONLINE
    July 16August 14
    muskokaartsandcrafts.com
  • Oakville Art in the Park CANCELLED
  • Baysville Arts & Crafts Festival (NEW for 2020) CANCELLED
  • Hamilton Potters Guild – En Plein Aire
    Saturday, August 14 – 10am-4pm
    Sunday, August 15 – 10am-4pm
    Ancaster Fair Ground, 630 Trinity Road South, Jerseyville, ON
  • Hamilton Potters Guild – Fall Sale
    (Details subject to change)
    Friday, November 5 – 3pm-10pm
    Saturday, November 6 – 10am-8pm
    Sunday, November 7 – 11am-4pm
    Dundas Lions Memorial Community Centre, 10 Market Street South, Dundas, ON
  • Guelph Potters Market – Holiday Sale
    Saturday, November 13 — 10am-5pm
    Sunday, November 14 — 10am-5pm
    Victoria Park East Golf Course, 1096 Victoria Road S., Guelph, ON
  • Arts Burlington Christmas Sale
    November 18 21
    Art Gallery of Burlington, 1333 Lakeshore Road, Burlington, ON (Free parking)
  • Home Studio Holiday Sale
    Sunday, December 5 — 1pm-4pm
    349 Bryant Cres., Burlington, ON